Abel, Greg

REALTOR®, Freeman Land & Development

256-490-0217
gabel706@comcast.net

Alred, Christy

REALTOR®, Vintage Properties

256-478-0000
christyalred@gmail.com

Ayers, Pauline

REALTOR®, Ayers Realty, LLC

706-232-1112
payers1194@comcast.net

Baker, Carol

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

256-490-5916
cbaker65 65@att.net

Bartley, Brenda

REALTOR®, Bartley Realty LLC

256-996-3445
brenda.bartley@tds.net

Battles, Gina

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-996-3445
ginab@eraking.com

Benefield, Theresa

REALTOR®, Mossy Oak Properties Real Estate

256-504-3637
tbenefield@mossyoakproperties.com

Black, Ina

REALTOR®, Ina Black Realty, LLC

256-553-0880
ina1@mindspring.com

Black, Michelle

REALTOR®, Ina Black Realty, LLC

256-305-3006
michaelleblack@hotmail.com

Bone, Donna

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate., LLC

256-504-0120
dnnbone@comcast.net

Bone, John

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-546-5543
john@bone-realty.com

Brashier, Joe

REALTOR®, Weiss Lake Realty & Appraisals

256-557-1912
joeb@tds.net

Brashier, Sherian

REALTOR®, Weiss Lake Realty & Appraisals

256-484-2500
sherian@weisslakerealty.com

Bright, Teresa

REALTOR®, Advantage Properties

256-490-0308
tbrightgww@comcast.net

Broome, Brenda

REALTOR®, Bartley Realty LLC

404-509-2475
willbrenb@live.com

Brown, Eva

REALTOR®, Holland Realty, LLC

256-441-4663
asiseva1990@yahoo.com

Calhoun, Scott

REALTOR®, Coosa Properties

2256-390-1365
scott@coosaproperties.com

Campbell, Marty

REALTOR®, Clokey Realty Inc

256-312-5566
marty5566@hotmail.com

Carter, Marvis

REALTOR®, Aaron Carter Realty

256-515-3381
aaroncarterrealty@gmail.com

Cassidy, Chance

REALTOR®, Impact Realty, LLC

256-458-6254
rmarkcassidy@aol.com

Chambers, Renee

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-490-1943
reneechambers@comcast.net

Chance, Bill

REALTOR®, Realty Plus Inc.

256-312-1102
bill@realtyplus-gadsden.com

Clanton, Randy

REALTOR®, Ina Black Realty, LLC

256-458-2006
loburban@yahoo.com

Clayburn, Trena

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

256-390-4879
Tc;layburn@bellsouth.net

Cline, Anna

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-706-9720
annawcline@gmail.com

Clokey, Carol

REALTOR®, Clokey Realty Inc

256-390-3619
carol@carolclokey.com

Clokey, David

REALTOR®, Clokey Realty Inc

256-442-1000
dclokey@clokeyrealty.com

Cobia, Heather

REALTOR®, Ayers Realty, LLC

256-458-1057
hcobia@gmail.com

Collins, Braxton

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-553-2770
braxtonc@eraking.com

Copeland, Gina

REALTOR®, Clokey Realty Inc

256-490-6959
ginac@clokeyrealty.com

Cosper, Rikki

REALTOR®, 5G Properties, LLC

256-312-3346
rikkicosper@gmail.com

Crowe, Corey

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-490-4021
coreyc@eraking.com

Cunningham, Cammie

REALTOR®, Advantage Properties

256-266-3572
cc4hmz@gmail.com

Dobbins, Lanae

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-467-6731
lanae@eraking.com

Dunn, Julie

REALTOR®, CopperLeaf Properties LLC

256-312-0777
julied@copperleaf-properties.com

Dunnington, Bobbie

REALTOR®, Impact Realty, LLC

256-399-9556
bdunnington14@gmail.com

Dyar, Shanna

REALTOR®, CopperLeaf Properties LLC

256-550-0988
shanna@copperleaf-properties.com

Dykes, Diane

REALTOR®, Clokey Realty Inc

256-490-1782
dianed@clokeyrealty.com

Ellis, Buffey Jo

REALTOR®, Bartley Realty LLC

770-480--8989
buffeyjo@aol.com

Eyman,Tracie

REALTOR®, Bartley Realty LLC

256-997-5511
tracie.bartleyrealty@gmail.com

Ford, Toby

REALTOR®, Advantage Properties

256-490-9494
tobyfordrealtor!gmail.com

Fox, George

REALTOR®, Bartley Realty LLC

256-523-8721
georgefox182@gmail.com

Freeman, Alex

REALTOR®, Freeman Land & Development

256-490-2845
freemanarland@gmail.com

Freeman, John

REALTOR®, Freeman Land & Development

256-490-9350
freemanjohna@gmail.com

Freeman, Sheila

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-490-5018
sheilaf@eraking.com

Gamberi, Joseph

REALTOR®, Corporate South Realty, Inc

256-504-3067
joeg@corporatesouth.com

Godfree, Karen

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-312-4524
kargodfr@aol.com

Gorham, Craig

REALTOR®, Vintage Properties

256-490-9446
cgorham101@aol.com

Gray-Simmons, Christy

REALTOR®, Corporate South Realty, Inc

256-390-0242
christys@corporatesouth.com

Greer, Betty

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

256-441-9517
bgreer@weems-realestate.com

Gregg, Kala

REALTOR®, Impact Realty, LLC

256-393-6463
kalagregg@gmail.com

Griffeth, Cathy

REALTOR®, LakeWeissAlabama.com

678-986-6103
cathygriffeth@gmail.com

Griffin, Jill

REALTOR®, Weiss Lake Realty & Appraisals

256-484-2877
jpgriffinrealtor@gmail.com

Gunter, Sydney

REALTOR®, Advantage Properties

615-347-8010
sydneygunter@comcast.net

Hamil, Judith

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-546-5543
judy@bone-realty.com

Hamilton, Phil

REALTOR®, Impact Realty, LLC

256-613-3684
jphamilton100@gmail.com

Harris, Lisa

REALTOR®, Clokey Realty Inc

256-390-5708
lisah.homes@gmail.com

Hayes, Teresa

REALTOR®, Realty Plus Inc.

256-328-1405
teresa@realtyplus-gadsden.com

Hester, Anita

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-458-3665
anitah@eraking.com

Holland, Brian

REALTOR®, 256-504-1826

256-504-1826
brianh@corporatesouth.com

Holland, Keelie

REALTOR®, Holland Realty, LLC

256-546-8044
keelieholland@aol.com

Holland, Sonya

REALTOR®, Holland Realty, LLC

256-390-2015
sonyaholland52@gmail.com

Holland, Sue

REALTOR®, Advantage Properties

256-312-1799
sueholland57@aol.com

Holland, Tim

REALTOR®, Holland Realty, LLC

256-504-7327
timhollandrealty@aol.com

Howell, Shaunn

REALTOR®, Weiss Lake Realty & Appraisals

256-504-9098
shaunn@weisslakerealty.com

Ingram, Jeff

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

256-504-9098
jeff@jeffingram.net

Johnson, Kathy

REALTOR®, CopperLeaf Properties LLC

256-312-2234
kathy@copperleaf-properties.com

Johnson, Russell

REALTOR®, Coosa Properties

256-458-1391
russell@coosaproperties.com

Kay, Kim

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-527-5254
kimkay@eraking.com

Kitchens, Casey

REALTOR®, Kitchens Realty

256-458-7882
casey@kitchensrealty.org

Kitchens, Larry

REALTOR®, Kitchens Realty

256-442-5371
pam@appraisaloffice.org

Klein, Bob

REALTOR®, Corporate South Realty, Inc

256-543-1292
bob@bobkleinappraiser.com

Koch, Jackie

REALTOR®, Bartley Realty LLC

256-484--1396
jackielistsal@tds.net

LaCount, Amy

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-504-5024
amylacountrealtor@gmail.com

Lamberty, Jerrah

REALTOR®, Coosa Properties

256-393-0887
jerrah.lamberty@gmail.com

Laney, Leanne

REALTOR®, Bartley Realty LLC

256-630-9254
leanne.bartleyrealty@gmail.com

Lawley, Brent

REALTOR®, Coosa Properties

256-442-8475
blawley@coosaproperties.com

Lee, Michelle

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

256-458-2117
candlesandcountryporches@yahoo.com

Martin, Tom

REALTOR®, Coosa Properties

256-490-6964
temartin1947@gmail.com

Martin, Victoria

REALTOR®, Advantage Properties

256-438-0085
vic4467@aol.com

Mayo, Alison

REALTOR®, Coosa Properties

256-571-5269
alison.aldridge@hotmail.com

McDaniel, Tricia

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-458-0024
triciam@eraking.com

McKenzie, Zack

REALTOR®, Impact Realty, LLC

256-504-2625
zackmckenzie252@gmail.com

McMurry, Susan

REALTOR®, Realty Plus Inc.

256-312-1375
susan@realtyplus-gadsden.com

Means, Pamela

REALTOR®, Impact Realty, LLC

256-490-2424
pammeans2424@yahoo.com

MeElroy, Shelton

REALTOR®, Advantage Properties

256-300-5095
sheltonmcelroy@comcast.net

Megois, Stephanie

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-622-0336
stephanie@bone-realty.com

Milam, Phillip

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-546-5543
phillipmilam@yahoo.com

Miller, Ashley

REALTOR®, Realty Plus Inc.

256-458-0719
leshae1878@gmail.com

Mims, Misti

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-458-1629
gadsden@eraking.com

Minogue, Frank

REALTOR®, Corporate South Realty, Inc

256-504-7134
frankm@corporatesouth.com

Minshew, Gail

REALTOR®, Corporate South Realty, Inc

256-49-5338
gailm@corporatesouthrealty.com

Minton, Nell

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-390-8520
nminton@eraking.com

Morgan, Kelsi

REALTOR®, Coosa Properties

256-390-5352
kelsi@coosaproperties.com

Mulligan, Michael

REALTOR®, Advantage Properties

256-266-4511
1michaelmulligan@bellsouth.net

Myers, Heather

REALTOR®, LakeWeissAlabama.com

256-557-6555
lakeweissalabama@gmail.com

Oliver, Gregory

REALTOR®, Realty Plus Inc.

256-504-3847
greg@realtyplus-gadsden.com

Patterson, Sandra

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-441-2439
spatterson@eraking.com

Perman, Trey

REALTOR®, Ina Black Realty, LLC

256-613-3267
eoperman@gmail.com

Powell, Mike

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-613-4353
mpowell@eraking.com

Powers, Jennifer

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

770-846-6798
jpowers@weems-realestate.com

Rainey, Leann

REALTOR®, Mossy Oak Properties Real Estate

256-312-1348
leannrainey@ymail.com

Robinson, Chris

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-393-1657
crobinson@eraking.com

Ryan, Kyle

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-312-3506
kryan@eraking.com

Sanders-Moore, Tokrica

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-458-2597
tsm@eraking.com

Seay, Blake

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate Company

256-485-5354
blakeseay@eraking.com

Shepard, Bill

REALTOR®, Bartley Realty LLC

256-996-5935
bshep@tds.net

Smith, Julie

REALTOR®, CopperLeaf Properties LLC

256-490-1247
julie@copperleaf-properties.com

Smith, Patty

REALTOR®, Vintage Properties

256-490-2931
psmith1394@aol.com

Smith, Randy

REALTOR®, CopperLeaf Properties LLC

256-490-6256
grsmith3030@gmail.com

Smith, Wilbur

REALTOR®, Realty Plus Inc.

256-572-6757
wilbur.smith3@yahoo.com

Snow, Taylor

REALTOR®, Coosa Properties

256-613-0543
taysnow88@yahoo.com

St. Clair, Laura

REALTOR®, Weiss Lake Realty & Appraisals

256-484-7777
laura.weisslake@gmail.com

Stinson, Jason

REALTOR®, Commercial Realty Services

256-390-2777
jbsrealty@bellsouth.net

Sutton, Wes

REALTOR®, Corporate South Realty, Inc

256-504-7665
sutton.wes@gmail.com

Tallent, Randall

REALTOR®, Coosa Properties

256-390-3096
rtallent@coosaproperties.com

Terrell, Jodi Lee

REALTOR®, Impact Realty, LLC

256-504-5634
jodi504@yahoo.com

Thacker, Michelle

REALTOR®, Ayers Realty, LLC

770-547-1392
smichellethacker@aol.com

Thacker, Nathan

REALTOR®, Three River Realty

770-546-9745
nathanmountainlake@yahoo.com

Thomason, Traci

REALTOR®, Impact Realty, LLC

256-295-1068
tracie_thomason78@yahoo.com

Thrift, Mark

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

256-312-1797
mthrift@weems-realestate.cocm

Tigue, Perry

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

256-390-1338
perry.tigue@gmail.com

Tinsley, Brandon

REALTOR®, Impact Realty, LLC

256-292-4423
brandontinsleyrealty@gmail.com

Tolleson, Theresa

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-504-3212
ttolleson1124@yahoo.com

Tucker, Terry

REALTOR®, Three River Realty

256-557-1925
tctucker@tds.net

Vallejo, Brooke

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-504-0146
realtorbrooke@gmail.com

Weems,Susie

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

256-490-1625
susie@weems-realestate.

West, Becky

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-393-0485
beckyfromal@bellsouth.net

White, Sandra

REALTOR®, ERA King Real Estate

256-490-1390
swhite@eraking.com

Wilburn, Sandra

REALTOR®, Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

256-504-4390
swilburn@weems-realestate.com

Wilson, Don

REALTOR®, Bone Realty Company

256-390-5200
don@bone-realty.com

Young, Tressie

REALTOR®, Weiss Lake Realty & Appraisals

256-557-1365
tressieyoung2@gmail.com