Realtors®

Means, Morgan
Impact Realty LLC
256-504-0313
morgan@kkslawgroup.com

Baldwin Mullen, Haley
Keller Williams Realty Northwest
706-266-9471
haleybaldwin@kw.com
View Website

Lee, Michelle
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-458-2117
candlesandcountryporches@yahoo.com

Griffin, Jill
Lake Weiss Alabama Real Estate Services
256-484-2877
jpgriffinrealtor@gmail.com

Strickland, Dacia
Sue Holland Realty, LLC
256-453-6442
dacia@suehollandrealty.com

Snow, Taylor
Coosa Properties
256-613-0543
taysnow88@yahoo.com
View Website

Legendre, Wes
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-490-7403
agent@weslegendre.com

Stephens, Derinda
Sweet Home Alabama Real Estate
770-324-5443
aiminhi7@gmail.com

White, Sandra
ERA King Real Estate
256-490-1390
swhite@eraking.com

Megois, Stephanie
Impact Realty, LLC
256-622-0336

Powers, Jennifer
Susie Weems Real Estate
770-846-6798
jpowers@weems-realestate.com

Tigue, Perry
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-390-1338
perry.tigue@gmail.com

Stewart, Clark
Weiss Lake Alabama Real Estate
256-390-5902
clarkvstewart@gmail.com

Fisher, Cindy
Redfield Group Realty
256-413-0555
View Website

Boggs, Braden
Impact Realty, LLC
256-490-1339
braden.boggs@hotmail.com

Dodd, Teresa
Keller Williams Signature Properties
706-388-1705
tjdodd@comcast.net

Hamil, Judith
Bone Realty Company
256-441-5839
judy@bone-realty.com
View Website

Graves, Falon
Mogul Real Estate Group
256-295-0258
soldbyfrg@gmail.com

Graham, Kyle
Advantage Properties
256-546-5543
sgkyle11@gmail.com

Pritchett, Linda
Sue Holland Realty, LLC
256-454-8000
linda@suehollandrealty.com

Minogue, Frank
Corporate South Realty, Inc
256-504-7134
frankm@corporatesouth.com
View Website

Perman, Trey
Ina Black Realty, LLC
256-613-3267
eoperman@gmail.com

McElroy, Shelton
Advantage Properties
615-300-5095
sheltonmcelroy@comcast.net
View Website

Ford, Toby
Vintage Properties
256-490-8494
tobyfordrealtor@gmail.com

Anderson, Melissa
Keith Davis Realty
256-442-9995
melissa@keithdavisrealty.com
View Website

Gamberi, Joseph
Corporate South Realty, Inc
256-504-3067
joeg@corporatesouth.com
View Website

Campbell, Jenna
Baltz Realty
256-485-8007
jennacampbell813@gmail.com

Hill, Barry
RE/MAX Town & Country
256-312-1039
barrymhill1958@gmail.com

Coleman, Mitchell
RE/MAX Town & Country
256-459-5959
View Website

Griffeth, Cathy
LakeWeissAlabama.com
678-986-6103
cathygriffeth@gmail.com

Holland, Sonya
Holland Realty, LLC
256-390-2015
sonyaholland52@gmail.com

Long, Anna
RE/MAX Wired
256-328-3833
annalongrealtor@gmail.com

Hester, Anita
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-458-3665
anitah@eraking.com

Barnes, Sharon
Sweet Home Alabama Real Estate
205-913-1406
gsbarnes0413@gmail.com

Klein, Bob
Corporate South Realty, Inc
256-543-1292
bob@bobkleinappraiser.com
View Website

Milton, David
Southeastern Land Group
256-496-3500
dave@selandgroup.com

Ray, John
Impact Realty LLC
256 390-1110
johnray8418@gmail.com
View Website

Stinson, Jason
Commercial Realty Services
256-390-2777
jbsrealty@bellsouth.net

Fisher, Mike
Redfield Group Realty
256-613-9482
View Website

Mayo, Alison
Coosa Properties
256-571-5269
alison@coosaproperties.com
View Website

McMurry, Susan
Realty Plus Inc.
256-312-1375
susan@realtyplus-gadsden.com

Brashier, Sherian
Weiss Lake Realty & Appraisals
256-484-2500
sherian@weisslakerealty.com

Cobia, Heather
Ayers Realty, LLC
256-458-1057
hcobia@gmail.com

Gunter, Traci
Advantage Properties
256-613-0302
traci.gunter1@gmail.com
View Website

Blackmon, Dee
Advantage Properties
256-302-0057
delashesb@gmail.com
View Website

Barber, Courtlyn
Impact Realty, LLC
256-504-2387
cbarberrealtor@gmail.com

Summerville, Debbie
Lake Weiss Alabama Real Estate Services
256-997-4121
debbiesummerville@yahoo.com

Davis, Keith
Keith Davis Realty
256-390-7771
keith@keithdavisrealty.com

Eyman, Tracie
Bartley Realty LLC
256-997-5511
tracie.bartleyrealty@gmail.com
View Website

Johnson, Russell
Coosa Properties
256-458-1391
russell@coosaproperties.com
View Website

Eubanks, Connie
Clokey Realty, Inc
256-458-1526
ceubanks@clokeyrealty.com
View Website

Downey, Joy
CopperLeaf Properties LLC
256-504-3191
joy@copperleaf-properties.com
View Website

Brown, Stephanie
Realty Plus Inc.
256-613-1645
stepaniebrown@realtyplus-gadsden.com

Hembree, Dewey
Hembree Properties
770-975-1115
dewey@hembreeproperties.com

Proctor, Shanna
CopperLeaf Properties LLC
256-550-0988
shanna@copperleaf-properties.com
View Website

Pruitt, Tayler
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-613-8528
taylerp@eraking.com

Oliver, Gregory
Weiss Lake Realty
256-504-3847
greg@weisslakerealty.com

Holland, Keelie
Holland Realty, LLC
256-546-8044
keelieholland@aol.com

Minshew, Gail
Corporate South Realty, Inc
256-490-5338
gailm@corporatesouthrealty.com
View Website

Johnson, Kathy
CopperLeaf Properties LLC
256-312-2234
kathy@copperleaf-properties.com
View Website

Thomason, Traci
Impact Realty, LLC
256-295-1068
tracie_thomason78@yahoo.com

Thrift, Mark
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-312-1797
mthrift@weems-realestate.com

Shropshire, Susan
Coosa Properties
256-689-6396
susan@coosaproperties.com
View Website

Bone, Donna
Susie Weems Real Estate., LLC
256-504-0120
dnnbone@comcast.net

Gorham, Craig
Vintage Properties
256-490-9446
cgorham101@aol.com

Dunnington, Bobbie
Impact Realty, LLC
256-399-9556
bdunnington14@gmail.com

Clay, Casey
Kitchens Realty
256-458-7882
casey@kitchensrealty.org

Kubat, Dave
Maximum One Alabama
770-778-1547
dave@mymaximumone.com

Chance, Bill
Realty Plus Inc.
256-312-1102
bill@realtyplus-gadsden.com

Carlton, Don
Advantage Properties
256-504-4366
don.carlton@arrowgraphics.net

Koch, Jackie
Bartley Realty LLC
256-484-1396
jackielistsal@tds.net

Phillips, Doris
Lake Homes Realty
205-478-8350
lhrbrokeral@lakehomes.com

Wilcox, John
Clokey Realty, Inc
256-490-3353
jwilcoxrealty@gmail.com
View Website

Dykes, Diane
Clokey Realty Inc
256-490-1782
dianed@clokeyrealty.com
View Website

Baker, Carol
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-490-5916
cbaker65@att.net

Jackson, Joanna
RE/MAX Real Estate Center
706-506-5151
realtorjoannajackson@gmail.com

Chambers, Renee
Bone Realty Company
256-490-1943
reneechambers@comcast.net
View Website

Freeman, Sheila
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-490-5018
sheilaf@eraking.com

Mack, Tokrica
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-458-2597
tsm@eraking.com

Lawley, Brent
Coosa Properties
256-295-0042
blawley@coosaproperties.com
View Website

Weems, Susie
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-490-1625
susie@weems-realestate.com

Rivera Parker, Flavia
Weiss Lake Alabama Real Estate
256-717-3191
riveraparker_06@hotmail.com

Carpenter, Keith
Keller Williams Realty Signature Properties
706-235-1515
kcarpenter@kw.com

Bartley, Brenda
Bartley Realty LLC
256-996-3445
brenda.bartley@tds.net
View Website

Word, Randy
Advantage Properties
256-490-3850
randyjword@gmail.com
View Website

Roussell, Kyana
Advantage Properties
678-536-8378
kyanaroussell@yahoo.com

Benefield, Theresa
River Towne Real Estate Group
256-504-3637
theresambenefield@gmail.com

Richards, Christy
Advantage Properties
256-295-4521
christyrichards16@gmail.com
View Website

Wilkins, Luke
ERA King
256-481-7888
lukew@eraking.com

Godfree, Karen
Bone Realty Company
256-312-4524
kargodfr@aol.com
View Website

Perkins, Britnee
Keith Davis Realty-Huntsville
256-359-0889
britnee@keithdavisrealty.com

Myers, Heather
Sweet Home Alabama Real Estate
404-219-8566
lakeweissalabama@gmail.com

Mckee, Nancy
Baltz Realty
205-516-2674
mckee.n@aol.com
View Website

Peek, Jason
Swafford Auction Group
256-393-9902
jason.peek@outlook.com

Pentecost, Nolan
Impact Realty
256-622-4288
nolan.pentecost@gmail.com

Minton, Nell
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-390-8520
nminton@eraking.com

Pruett, Craig
Keith Davis Realty
256-613-4223
craig@keithdavisrealty.com

Casey, Peggy Lee
Advantage Properties
256-504-5495
peggycasey@aol.com
View Website

Clayburn, Trena
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-390-4879
Tc;layburn@bellsouth.net

Allen, Callie
Vintage Properties
256-504-7465
callie.allen@yahoo.com

Enver, Masood
Keith Davis Realty
681-205-9337
masood.enver@gmail.com

Terrell, Jodi
JNG Real Estate Solutions, LLC
256-504-5634
jodi504@yahoo.com

Fox, George
Bartley Realty LLC
256-523-8721
georgefox182@gmail.com
View Website

Williams, Glen
Impact Realty, LLC
256-866-4742
glen@gwagency.com

Buck, Judy
Susie Weems Real Estate
256-390-1900
judykbuck@bellsouth.net

Davis, Chris
Keith Davis Realty-Huntsville
256-390-7773
chris@keithdavisrealty.com

Beal, George
Advantage Properties
256-478-6862
gbeal1125@gmail.com
View Website

Quick, Tony
ERA KIng Real Estate
256-590-3002
tonyquick@eraking.com
View Website

Pruett, Sara
Keith Davis Realty
256-996-8778
sara@keithdavisrealty.com

Parker, Carolyn
Advantage Properties
256-305-8200
carolyncontrol1@yahoo.com
View Website

Tennyson, Julie
Sue Holland Realty
256-553-9225
julie@suehollandrealty.com

Jones, Steven
Southeastern Land Group
256-453-5565
steven8jones@aol.com

Miller, Tyrone
Lake Homes Realty
256-997-6073
tyronehmiller@gmail.com

Gilham, Leanne
Bartley Realty LLC
256-613-8869
l.gilhamrealtor@yahoo.com
View Website

St. Clair, Laura
Weiss Lake Realty & Appraisals
256-484-7777
laura.weisslake@gmail.com

Battles, Gina
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-996-3445
ginab@eraking.com

Roebuck, Erica
Impact Realty, LLC
256-504-5186
eroebuck.impact@gmail.com

Williams, Chip
Southeastern Land Group
256-786-9108
chip@selandgroup.com

Hopper, Leslie
Realty Plus Inc.
256-312-3780
lesliehopper7@gmail.com

Marton, Tim
Lake Weiss Alabama Real Estate Services
256-706-0039
timmarton98@gmail.com

Givens, Nikki R
Maximum One Alabama
256-523-8286
realtornikki1@gmail.com

Black, Leigh Ann
Coosa Properties
256-490-8240
lablack1957@att.net
View Website

Black, Michelle
Ina Black Realty, LLC
256-305-3006
michaelleblack@hotmail.com

Mack, Bailey
Impact Realty, LLC
615-785-8499
View Website

Beal, Patty
Advantage Properties
256-490-6319
View Website

Holland, Brian
Corporate South Realty
256-504-1826
brianh@corporatesouth.com
View Website

Thacker, Michelle
Ayers Realty, LLC
770-547-1392
smichellethacker@aol.com

Clayton, Tiffany
Keith Davis Realty
256-613-4937
tiffany@keithdavisrealty.com

Davis, Toni
Keith Davis Realty
256-390-7772
tdavisres@bellsouth.net

Young, Tressie
Weiss Lake Alabama Real Estate
256-557-1365
tressieyoung2@gmail.com

Ayers, Pauline
Ayers Realty, LLC
706-232-1112
payers1194@comcast.net

Martin, Tom
Coosa Properties
256-490-6964
tmartin@coosaproperties.com
View Website

Cunningham, Cammie
River Towne Real Estate Group
256-266-3572
cc4hmz@gmail.com

King, Steve
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-490-9995
steveking@eraking.com

Fox, Jessica
Bartley Realty LLC
256-458-6547
jessica.bartleyrealty@gmail.com
View Website

Southern, Dawn
Maximum One Alabama
404-387-0008
mx1alabamabroker@maximumone.pro

Akles-Fitch, Tan
RE/MAX Wired
256-343-3271
tan@tanakles.com
View Website

Baltz, Karen
Baltz Realty Group
256-312-6172
karenbaltz@gmail.com
View Website

Quinn, Danny
Ina Black Realty, LLC
256-390-3571
dquinnre@yahoo.com

Pierson, Trish
Realty Plus Inc.
205-629-3073
trishdpierson@gmail.com

Clokey, David
Clokey Realty Inc
256-442-1000
dclokey@clokeyrealty.com
View Website

Smith, Wilbur
Realty Plus Inc.
256-572-6757
wilbur.smith3@yahoo.com

Shepard, Bill
Bartley Realty LLC
256-996-5935
bshep@tds.net
View Website

Caldwell, Carrie
CopperLeaf Properties LLC
256-490-6301
carrie@copperleaf-properties.com
View Website

Harmon, Kelly
Advantage Properties
256-438-0391
kellyhuselton@yahoo.com
View Website

Vallejo, Brooke
Bone Realty Company
256-504-0146
realtorbrooke@gmail.com
View Website

Lamberty, Jerrah
Coosa Properties
256-393-0887
jerrah.lamberty@gmail.com
View Website

Brown, Eva
Holland Realty, LLC
256-441-4663
asiseva1990@yahoo.com

Martin, Victoria
Advantage Properties
256-438-0085
vlc4467@aol.com
View Website

Bartley, Jacob
Bartley Realty, LLC
256-996-2578
jacobcbartley@gmail.com

Ray, Kala
Impact Realty, LLC
256-393-6463
kalagregg@gmail.com

Allred, Cody
CopperLeaf Properties, Cherokee
256-458-8792
codeman191990@hotmail.com
View Website

Battles, Teresa
Swafford Auction Group, LLC
256-504-7359
tbatt4@hotmail.com

Ajlouny, Stephanie
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-676-8309
stephaniea@eraking.com

Graham, Jennifer
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-504-3488
jgraham@eraking.com

Hodnett, Lucy
Bone Realty Company
256-504-6359
lucy@bone-realty.com
View Website

Gunter, Sydney
Advantage Properties
615-347-8010
sydneygunter@comcast.net
View Website

Holland, Belinda (Sue)
Sue Holland Realty, LLC
256-312-1799
sueholland.realty@gmail.com

Bright, Teresa
Advantage Properties
256-490-0308
tbrightgww@comcast.net
View Website

Mims, Misti
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-458-1629
gadsden@eraking.com

Wilson, Don
Bone Realty Company
256-390-5200
don@bone-realty.com
View Website

Gray-Simmons, Christy
Corporate South Realty, Inc
256-390-0242
christys@corporatesouth.com
View Website

Dunn, Julie
CopperLeaf Properties LLC
256-312-0777
julied@copperleaf-properties.com
View Website

Free, Jason
Keller Williams Realty Northwest
706-331-7304
RealEstate@jasonfree.com
View Website

Westcott, Mark
Clokey Realty
256-441-0667
marcus.westcott@gmail.com

Broome, Brenda
Three Rivers Realty
404-509-2475
willbrenb@live.com

Ingram, Jeff
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-504-9098
jeff@jeffingram.net

Phillips, Lauren
CopperLeaf Properties LLC
256-490-9896
lauren@copperleaf-properties.com
View Website

Fox, Kelly
Coosa Properties
256-677-5980
kfox8164@gmail.com
View Website

Greer, Betty
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-441-9517
bgreer@weems-realestate.com

Suggs, Donna
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-375-2612
donnasuggs@eraking.com

McClendon, Sara
Bone Realty
256-490-0389
sara@bone-realty.com

West, Becky
Bone Realty Company
256-393-0485
beckyfromal@bellsouth.net
View Website

McKenzie, Zack
Impact Realty, LLC
256-504-2625
zackmckenzie252@gmail.com

Laney, Leanne
Bartley Realty LLC
256-630-9254
leanne.bartleyrealty@gmail.com
View Website

Holland, Tim
Holland Realty, LLC
256-504-7327
timhollandrealty@aol.com

Bryant, Justin
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-282-1419
justinb@eraking.com

St Clair, Don
Weiss Lake Realty
256-484-2011
dstclair@tds.net

Kitchens, Larry
Kitchens Realty
256-442-5371
pam@appraisaloffice.org

Belyeu, Greg
Advantage Properties
256-622-7323
realtorgreg3@icloud.com
View Website

Phillips, Eric
Copperleaf Properties, LLC
256-458-8450
View Website

Wilburn, Sandra
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-504-4390
swilburn@weems-realestate.com

Clanton, Bobby
Realty Plus
256-490-7544
bclanton2008@yahoo.com

Sutton, Wes
Corporate South Realty, Inc
256-504-7665
sutton.wes@gmail.com
View Website

Goss, Drusilla
Coosa Properties
256-872-1638
decorbydru@yahoo.com
View Website

Cassidy, Mark
Impact Realty, LLC
256-458-6254
rmarkcassidy@aol.com

Cosper, Rikki
5G Properties, LLC
256-312-3346
rikkicosper@gmail.com
View Website

Carter, Marvis
Aaron Carter Realty
256-515-3381
aaroncarterrealty@gmail.com
View Website

Davis, Trinie
Keller Williams Realty Northwest
706-844-7493
triniedavis@kw.com
View Website

Miller, Ashley
Keith Davis Realty
256-295-3358
leshae1878@gmail.com

Bradley, Sharon
Keller Williams Northwest
770-328-0415
sharonbradley@kw.com

Rainey, Leann
River Towne Real Estate Group
256-312-1348
leannrainey@ymail.com

Gregerson, Dawn
Coosa Properties
256-312-3296
dgregerson@coosaproperties.com
View Website

Carney, Carrie
Advantage Properties
256-393-6231
carriewcarney@gmail.com

Black, Ina
Ina Black Realty, LLC
256-553-0880
ina1@mindspring.com

Ellis, Buffey Jo
Bartley Realty LLC
770-480-8989
buffeyjo@aol.com

Alred, Christy
Vintage Properties
256-478-0000
christyalred@gmail.com

Statum, Joey
CopperLeaf Properties LLC
256-494-7544
joeystatum@gmail.com
View Website

Martin II, Bill
Baltz Realty
256-490-3674
billmartin8@hotmail.com

Dean, Noel
Bone Realty
256-458-4119
View Website

Harper, Tracey
CopperLeaf Properties, Cherokee
256-572-9738
tharper@copperleaf-properties.com
View Website

Mixon, Melanie
Advantage Properties
205-363-2240
mdmixon1959@gmail.com
View Website

Smith Jr., Randy
CopperLeaf Properties LLC
256-490-1247
rsmith@copperleaf-properties.com
View Website

LaCount, Amy
River Towne Real Estate Group
256-504-5024
amylacountrealtor@gmail.com

Hale, Joshua
Advantage Properties
706-443-4895
joshshale@gmail.com

Straub, Dena
Weiss Lake Alabama Real Estate
570-772-1565
denastraubrealtor@gmail.com

Wilcox, Kaitlyn
Clokey Realty
256-572-7889
realestatewithkait@gmail.com
View Website

Walden, Laura
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-490-9430
lauraw@eraking.com

Powell, Mike
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-613-4353
mpowell@eraking.com

Sutton, Jennifer
Corporate South Realty, Inc
256-504-5886
jennifergilessutton@gmail.com

Taylor, Elizabeth
JNG Solutions
256-504-0030
ea.fountain9008@gmail.com

Geer, Ashleigh
Bone Realty
256-490-1661
ashleigh@bone-realty.com
View Website

Moore, Michaele
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-490-1713
mmoore@eraking.com

Swafford, Shane
Swafford Auction Group, LLC
256-509-5172
sag8900@yahoo.com

Jones, Jason
Vintage Properties
334-332-3363
jljones26@gmail.com

Tallent, Randall
Coosa Properties
256-390-3096
rtallent@coosaproperties.com
View Website

Smith, Julie
CopperLeaf Properties LLC
256-490-1247
julie@copperleaf-properties.com
View Website

Milam, Phil
Maximum One Community
770-895-8764

Thornton, Melissa
Swafford Auction Group, LLC
256-557-2932
melissa321@tds.net

Haley, Kenyetta
Susie Weems Real Estate
256-458-8976
khaley@weems-realestate.com

McBurnett, Carol
Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC
256-504-7631
carolmcburnett@yahoo.com

Harris, Lisa
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-390-5708
lisah.homes@gmail.com

Campbell, Marty
Realty Plus
256-442-4444
marty@realtyplus-gadsden.com
View Website

Collins, Cade
Impact Realty, LLC
256-399-7219
cadecollinsrealestate@gmail.com
View Website

Chesnut, Renee
Bartley Realty LLC, Centre Al
256-557-0017
rchesnut@gmail.com
View Website

Smith, Patty
Vintage Properties
256-490-2931
psmith1394@aol.com

Bates, Josh
JNG Real Estate Solutions, LLC
256-504-5146
joshbates74@yahoo.com

Chambers, Justin
Southeastern Land Group
706-728-0612
justin@selandgroup.com

Patterson, Sandra
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-441-2439
spatterson@eraking.com

Swann, Kara
Bone Realty Company
256-613-6578
karra@bone-realty.com
View Website

Tucker, Terry
Three River Realty
256-557-1925
tctucker@tds.net

Bone, John
Bone Realty Company
256-546-5543
john@bone-realty.com
View Website

Ryan, Kyle
ERA King Real Estate Company
256-312-3506
kryan@eraking.com

Tolleson, Theresa
River Towne Real Estate Group
256-504-3212
ttolleson1124@yahoo.com

Baker, Ashley
Mogul Real Estate Group
256-424-3924
mogulregroup@gmail.com

Lane, Edron
Bone Realty Company
256-393-0349
edron_lane@icloud.com
View Website